Land Use Council Contacts & Dates

See Map at the Bottom of the Page if you do Not Know what Council you are in.

LUC 1

Representative:

Patricia Paxson or Lori Rice

whitesidecountyswcd@hotmail.com or carrollcoswcd@gmail.com

1-815-857-3621 Ext. 3 or 815-244-8732

Date of LUC Competition:  March 10th, 2020

LUC 2

Representative:             

Stacy Williamson

stacy.williamson@il.nacdnet.net

1-309-364-3913 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  March 11th, 2020

LUC 3

Representative:              

Debra Ruff

debra.ruff@il.nacdnet.net

1-815-844-6127 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition: April 1st, 2020

LUC 4     

Representative:              

Keely Egelhoff

keely.egelhoff@il.nacdnet.net

1-309-734-9308 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  April 2, 2019

LUC 5

Representative:              

Diane Freeman

diane.freeman@il.nacdnet.net

1-309-467-2308 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  March 18th, 2020

LUC 6             

Representative:              

Sondra Baker

Sondra.baker@il.nacdnet.net

1-217-935-2181 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  April 9th, 2020

LUC 7

Representative:              

Renee Weitekamp

info@ccswcd.com

217-352-3536 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  March 12th, 2020

LUC 8

Representative:  

Brenda McMillan

Brenda.mcmillan@il.nacdnet.net

217-452-7781

Date of LUC Competition:  March 2020 TBD

LUC 9

Representative:
Sue Davis

sue.davis@ctitech.com

1-217-287-1315 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:Not Participating

LUC 10

Representative:              

Denise Willenborg

denise.willenborg@il.nacdnet.net

1-217-347-7107 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  March 31st, 2020

LUC 11

Representative:             

Loleta Yonaka

loleta.yonaka@il.nacdnet.net

1-618-392-7141 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition: April 1st, 2020

LUC 12

Representative:             

Mary Hess

mary.hess@il.nacdnet.net

1-618-656-7300 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition: March 31st, 2020 in combination with LUC 10

LUC 13

Representative:             

Burke Davies

burke.davies@il.nacdnet.net

1-618-548-2230 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition: March 10th, 2020

LUC 14  

Representative:             

Debbie Gray

Debbie.ward1961@gmail.com

1-618-382-2213 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition: Not Participating

LUC 15

Representative:              

Martha Morgenstern

martha.morgenstern@il.nacdnet.net

1-618-357-6016 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  March  2020 TBD

LUC 16

Representative:              

Spring Duffey

spring.duffey@il.nacdnet.net

1-815-338-0099 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  April 7th and 9th, 2020

lucmap