Land Use Council Contacts & Dates

See Map at the Bottom of the Page if you do Not Know what Council you are in.

LUC 1

Representative:

Brenda Merriman

Brenda.merriman@il.nacdnet.net

1-815-857-3621 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  March 13th, 2018

LUC 2

Representative:             

Stacy Williamson

stacy.williamson@il.nacdnet.net

1-309-364-3913 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  March 15th, 2018

LUC 3

Representative:              

Debra Ruff

debra.ruff@il.nacdnet.net

1-815-844-6127 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition: April 5th, 2018

LUC 4     

Representative:              

Wendy Brokaw

wendy.brokaw@il.nacdnet.net

1-309-734-9308 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  TBD

LUC 5

Representative:              

Diane Freeman

diane.freeman@il.nacdnet.net

1-309-467-2308 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  March 21st, 2018

LUC 6             

Representative:              

Sondra Baker

Sondra.baker@il.nacdnet.net

1-217-935-2181 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  April 12th, 2018

LUC 7

Representative:              

Renee Weitekamp

info@ccswcd.com

217-352-3536 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  April 11th, 2018

LUC 8

Representative:  

Brenda McMillan

Brenda.mcmillan@il.nacdnet.net

217-452-3535 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  TBD

LUC 9

Representative:
Sue Davis

sue.davis@ctitech.com

1-217-287-1315 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:Not Participating

LUC 10

Representative:              

Denise Willenborg

denise.willenborg@il.nacdnet.net

1-217-347-7107 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  April 12, 2018

LUC 11

Representative:             

Loleta Yonaka

loleta.yonaka@il.nacdnet.net

1-618-392-7141 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition: March 27th, 2018

LUC 12

Representative:             

Mary Hess

mary.hess@il.nacdnet.net

1-618-656-7300 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition: April 12, 2018

LUC 13

Representative:             

Burke Davies

burke.davies@il.nacdnet.net

1-618-548-2230 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition: March 13th, 2018

LUC 14  

Representative:             

Debbie Gray

Debbie.ward1961@gmail.com

1-618-382-2213 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:Not Participating

LUC 15

Representative:              

Martha Morgenstern

martha.morgenstern@il.nacdnet.net

1-618-357-6016 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  March 14th, 2018

LUC 16

Representative:              

Spring Duffey

spring.duffey@il.nacdnet.net

1-815-338-0099 Ext. 3

Date of LUC Competition:  April 11th and 12th, 2018

lucmap